The material on this page is from the 1998-99 catalog and may be out of date. Please check the current year's catalog for current information.

[The graduate Honor 

Phi Beta Kappa, Gamma Chapter of Maine
President, Carole A. Taylor, RR2, Box 3390, Sabattus 04280; Vice President, Lavina D. Shankar, 154 Russell Street, Lewiston 04240.

Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Society, Southern Maine Club
President, Bonnie J. Shulman, 3 Mountain View Drive, Poland 04274; Secretary-Treasurer, Paul Wason, 2 Class Street, Lewiston 04240.

College Key (formed by merger of the Bates Key and the College Club)
President, Henri L. Sans, Jr. '73, 144 Lawrence Street, Gardner, Massachusetts 01440-2363; Vice-President, Melissa J. Weisstuch '82, 7 Lake Street, Apt. 8-S, White Plains, New York 10603; Recording Secretary, Stuart Abelson '97, 26 Phillips Street, Andover, Massachusetts 01810; Treasurer, Felicia A. Garant '82, 112 Tuttle Road, Cumberland, Maine 04021; Corresponding Secretary, Winfield S. Brown '88, 21 Hillview Lane, Lewiston, Maine 04240; Auditor, Jane Parsons Norris '46, 93 Field Avenue, Auburn 04210-4522; Immediate Past President, Leigh A. Graham '82, 73 Williston Road, Auburndale, Massachusetts 02166-2219.

[home] [up] [reply] [help]

© 1998 Bates College.
All Rights Reserved.
Last modified: 8/17/98 by tan