Note: Your JavaScript is turned off. This page is best viewed with JavaScript enabled

Academic Lineage

A person's academic lineage is a sequence of individuals and their dissertation advisors in reverse chronological order.

Todd A. Kahan
Ph.D.: 1998, University at Albany, SUNY

James H. Neely
Ph.D.: 1975, Yale University

Robert G. Crowder
Ph.D.: 1965, University of Michigan

Arthur W. Melton
Ph.D.: 1932, Yale University

Edward Stevens Robinson
Ph.D.: 1920, University of Chicago

James Rowland Angell
M.A.: 1892, Harvard University

William James
M.D.: 1869, Harvard University