TEACHING STAFF  ROLE  EMAIL  PHONE Ext.
     
Stephanie Richards Lecturer  srichard  x6389
 Karen Palin Lecturer  kpalin  x6439
 Carolyn Lawson, lead AI Lab - W 1-4 pm; Th 1-4 pm; F 1-4 pm  clawson  x6048
 Greg Anderson, AI Lab - Th 8-11 am  ganderso  x6110
 Lyndell Bade, AI  Lab - Th 8-11 am  lbade  x6991 or x6077
 Ryan Bavis, Assoc. Prof.  Th 1-4 pm  rbavis  x8269
 Beth Whalon, AI  Lab - W 1-4 pm  bwhalon  x6377 or x5921
 TEACHING ASSISTANTS  Lab day  EMAIL  
Jenna Armstrong TA - W 1-4 pm  jarmstro  
Justin Johal TA - W 1-4 pm  jjohal  
       
Sarah Bouchard TA - Th 8-11 am  sbouchar  
Stephanie Jefferson TA - Th 8-11 am  sjeffers  
 
Katie Donovan TA - Th 1-4 pm kdonovan  
Chris Simeone TA - Th 1-4 pm csimeone  
       
Jake Henderson TA - F 1-4 pm jhenders  
Cheyenne Cannarozzo TA - F 1-4 pm ccannaro  
     
       

 

Copyright Bates College 2014 Modified 1-3-2014 ga