IWLCA Names Division III All-American Teams

48 student-athletes honored for play in 2007 season

29 May 2007

The IWLCA and US Lacrosse have honored 48 student-athletes in Division III with a selection on one of the All-American teams. The IWLCA and US Lacrosse will honor the National All-Americans at an awards banquet on June 16, 2007 in King of Prussia, PA.

The IWLCA (Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association) was founded on the principle of developing among intercollegiate coaches a deep sense of responsibility in teaching, promotion, and maintaining the growth of women's lacrosse in accordance with the highest ideals of fair play. It is a body committed to being an integral part of the growth and direction of our collegiate sport.

US Lacrosse, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, is the national governing body for men's and women's lacrosse.

First team Sue Ackermann, A, Jr., Salisbury Alyssa Briody, A, Sr., Amherst Toni-Anne Cavallo, M, Jr., TCNJ Karen Doane, A, Jr., TCNJ Emily Gill, D, Sr., Franklin & Marshall Kalley Greer, GK, Sr., Hamilton Katie Hagan, M, Sr., Gettysburg Allie Libby, A, Sr., Colby Liz Morbeck, D, Sr., Colby Kelly Phillips, D, Jr., Salisbury Jen Pritchard, A, So., Franklin & Marshall Katie Simmons, M, Jr., Salisbury Michelle Smith, GK, Jr., Trinity Nicole Tetrault, A, So., Hamilton Kaylan Tildsley, M, Sr., Williams Kim Walker, M, Sr., Middlebury

Second Team Allison Bourgal, A, Sr., Cortland Cici Carter, D, Sr., Cortland Kelly Cassels, A, Sr., Franklin & Marshall Katie Ceglarski, M, Jr., Gettysburg Claire Edelen, A, Sr., Middlebury Kate Fitzgerald, A, Sr., Colorado College Robin Harvey, M, Sr., Colorado College Sarah Meisenberg, M, So., Franklin & Marshall Meaghan O'Leary, M, Sr., Mary Washington Brianna Gillin, A, Sr., Montclair State Laurie Goon, D, Sr., Gettysburg Grace Moore, D, Jr., Bowdoin Kaitlyn Scarlett, GK, So., Roanoke Kate Sheridan, M, So., Colby Jen Willis, M, Sr., Cortland CJ Yanofsky, A, Jr., Trinity

Third Team Kaitlyn Barker, A, Sr., Mary Washington Lauren Barrett, A, Jr., Colby Steph Collins -Finn, GK, So., Bowdoin Lizzie Cone, D, Sr., Dickinson Courtney Cunningham, M, Sr., Drew Jackie Godfrey, M, So., Babson Katie Hoy, M, Sr., Eastern Anita Martignetti, A, Jr., Babson Kat Michaels, D, Jr., Washington & Lee Dina Morrone, D, Sr., Montclair State Laurie Quackenbush, M, Jr., St. John Fisher Stephanie Shores, A, Sr., Salisbury Amanda Smith, A, Jr., Middlebury Emery Sweeney, D, Sr., Amherst Molly Wagner, M, Jr., Bates Taylor White, M, Sr., Bowdoin