Student-Athlete Advisory Council 2008-09
First Last Name Class Sport Email Coach
August Felix 11 Alpine Ski M afelix Connell
Micaela Holland 11 Alpine Ski W mholland Connell
Emily Sampson 9 Alpine Ski W esampson Connell
TBA Baseball Thompson
TBA Baseball Thompson
Ben Thayer 9 Bball M bthayer Furbush
Chris Wilson 10 Bball M cwilson Furbush
Brittney French 11 Bball W bfrench Murphy
Jessie Igoe 11 Bball W jigoe Murphy
Rachel Greenwood 9 F Hockey rgreenwo Hohlt
Helena Turner 10 F Hockey hturner Hohlt
Tom Beaton 10 Football tbeaton Harriman
Ted Durkin 11 Football fdurkin Harriman
Jeremy Rogalski 9 Golf jrogalsk Flynn
Kurt Schuler 10 Golf kschuler Flynn
Elizabeth Wilcox 9 Golf cwilcox Flynn
Whitney Roller 10 Golf/Squash wroller Flynn/Cosquer
Ned Welbourn 9 Lacrosse M nwelbour Lasagna
Pat Jackson 11 Lacrosse M pjackson Lasagna
Laura Kruck 9 Lacrosse W lkruck Allen
Morgan Maciewicz 10 Lacrosse W mmaciewi Allen
Emma Scott 10 Lacrosse W escott Allen
Sarah Young 9 Lacrosse W syoung Allen
Sylvan Ellefson 10 Nordic Ski M sellefso Woods
Abby Samuelson 10 Nordic Ski W asamuels Woods
Joseph Nowak 11 Row M jnowak Steenstra
Ellen Patterson 11 Row M epatters Steenstra
Nate Kellogg 9 Soccer M nkellogg Purgavie
Clark Winchell 9 Soccer M cwinchel Purgavie
Julie Brown 9 Soccer W jbrown3 Flaherty
Kara Kimball 10 Soccer W kkimbal3 Flaherty
Stacie Saniuk 9 Softball ssaniuk Lexow
Liz Stahler 10 Softball estahler Lexow
Will Katz 11 Squash M wkatz Cosquer
Chip Russell 9 Squash M crussel3 Cosquer
Margot Webel 9 Squash W mwebel Cosquer
Nate Cooper 9 Swim M ncooper Casares
Katelyn Drake 10 Swim W kdrake Casares
Ryan Mannelly 10 Tennis M rmannell Gastonguay
Ben Stein 9 Tennis M bstein Gastonguay
Caryn Benisch 9 Tennis W cbenisch Gastonguay
Alex Piacquad 10 Tennis W apiacqua Gastonguay
Erik Born 10 Track M eborn Fereshetian
Carlos Castro `0 Track M ccastro Fereshetian
Katie Bash 10 Track W kbash Hartshorn
Tara Higgins 9 Track W thiggins Hartshorn
Izzy Alexander 9 Track W ialexand Hartshorn
Rachel Colby 11 Volleyball rcolby Allen
Brittany Johnston 10 Volleyball bjohnsto Allen
Avery Masters 10 Volleyball amasters Allen
Phoebe Reed 11 Volleyball preed Allen
Griffin Stabler 10 Xcountry M gstabler Fereshetian SA
Dillon Tung 9 Xcountry M dtung Fereshetian
Alison Leonard 10 Xcountry W aleonard Hartshorn
Krista Stafstrom 9 Xcountry W kstafstr Hartshorn