Student-Athlete Advisory Council 2008-09
First Last Name Class Sport Email Coach
Izzy Alexander 9 Track W ialexand Hartshorn
Katie Bash 10 Track W kbash Hartshorn
Tom Beaton 10 Football tbeaton Harriman
Caryn Benisch 9 Tennis W cbenisch Gastonguay
Erik Born 10 Track M eborn Fereshetian
Julie Brown 9 Soccer W jbrown3 Flaherty
Carlos Castro `0 Track M ccastro Fereshetian
Rachel Colby 11 Volleyball rcolby Allen
Nate Cooper 9 Swim M ncooper Casares
Katelyn Drake 10 Swim W kdrake Casares
Ted Durkin 11 Football fdurkin Harriman
Sylvan Ellefson 10 Nordic Ski M sellefso Woods
August Felix 11 Alpine Ski M afelix Connell
Brittney French 11 Bball W bfrench Murphy
Rachel Greenwood 9 F Hockey rgreenwo Hohlt
Tara Higgins 9 Track W thiggins Hartshorn
Micaela Holland 11 Alpine Ski W mholland Connell
Jessie Igoe 11 Bball W jigoe Murphy
Pat Jackson 11 Lacrosse M pjackson Lasagna
Brittany Johnston 10 Volleyball bjohnsto Allen
Will Katz 11 Squash M wkatz Cosquer
Nate Kellogg 9 Soccer M nkellogg Purgavie
Kara Kimball 10 Soccer W kkimbal3 Flaherty
Laura Kruck 9 Lacrosse W lkruck Allen
Alison Leonard 10 Xcountry W aleonard Hartshorn
Morgan Maciewicz 10 Lacrosse W mmaciewi Allen
Ryan Mannelly 10 Tennis M rmannell Gastonguay
Avery Masters 10 Volleyball amasters Allen
Joseph Nowak 11 Row M jnowak Steenstra
Ellen Patterson 11 Row M epatters Steenstra
Alex Piacquad 10 Tennis W apiacqua Gastonguay
Phoebe Reed 11 Volleyball preed Allen
Jeremy Rogalski 9 Golf jrogalsk Flynn
Whitney Roller 10 Golf/Squash wroller Flynn/Cosquer
Chip Russell 9 Squash M crussel3 Cosquer
Emily Sampson 9 Alpine Ski W esampson Connell
Abby Samuelson 10 Nordic Ski W asamuels Woods
Stacie Saniuk 9 Softball ssaniuk Lexow
Kurt Schuler 10 Golf kschuler Flynn
Emma Scott 10 Lacrosse W escott Allen
Griffin Stabler 10 Xcountry M gstabler Fereshetian SA
Krista Stafstrom 9 Xcountry W kstafstr Hartshorn
Liz Stahler 10 Softball estahler Lexow
Ben Stein 9 Tennis M bstein Gastonguay
Ben Thayer 9 Bball M bthayer Furbush
Dillon Tung 9 Xcountry M dtung Fereshetian
Helena Turner 10 F Hockey hturner Hohlt
Margot Webel 9 Squash W mwebel Cosquer
Ned Welbourn 9 Lacrosse M nwelbour Lasagna
Elizabeth Wilcox 9 Golf cwilcox Flynn
Chris Wilson 10 Bball M cwilson Furbush
Clark Winchell 9 Soccer M cwinchel Purgavie
Sarah Young 9 Lacrosse W syoung Allen
TBA Baseball Thompson
TBA Baseball Thompson