Cold Front

Home

Men's Roster

Prospective Students

History

FAQ

Links

Contact

Name Year Hometown Major Email
Caroline "Bambi" Barr 2011 Needham, MA Biology cbarr@bates.edu
Julia "Bounce" Bedell 2010 Brooklyn, NY Religion jbedell@bates.edu
Devon "Han Solo" Bonney 2012 Sudbury, MA Undecided dbonney@bates.edu
Katherine "Dodger" Buckley 2012 Middlebury, CT Undecided kbuckley@bates.edu
Maayan "Sprout" Cohen 2010 North Middlesex, VT Environmental Studies mcohen@bates.edu
Reann "Funshine" Gibson 2012 Boston, MA Undecided rgibson@bates.edu
Emily "Bubbles" Grady 2010 Littleton, MA Environmental Studies and Spanish egrady@bates.edu
Amelia "Tank" Harman 2010 Southport, CT Undecided aharman@bates.edu
Amanda "Rodeo" Kesselman* 2010 Westport, CT English akesselm@bates.edu
Molly "Dex" Mylius 2011 Anchorage, AK Environmental Studies mmylius@bates.edu
Eliza "Mystique" Read-Brown 2011 Hingham, MA Politics ereadbro@bates.edu
Megan "Fetch" Schleck 2011 St. Paul, Minnesota Psychology mschleck@bates.edu
Katie "Chicken Run" Thorn 2012 Franklin, MA Biological Chemistry kthorn@bates.edu
Laura "Huckleberry" Traverse* 2011 West Hartford, CT English ltravers@bates.edu
Catherine "Legs" Wilson* 2010 Groton, MA Anthropology cwilson@bates.edu