Orange Whip

Home

Women's Roster

Prospective Students

History

FAQ

Links

Contact

Name Year Hometown Major Email
Connor "Freshman" Abernathy 2013 Deniver, CO undecided cabernat@bates.edu
Adam "****" Agins 2011 North Caldwell, NJ Environmental Studies aagins@bates.edu
Colin "Colonial Footsoldier" Barry 2012 Goochland, Virginia Undecided cbarry@bates.edu
Alex "Rambo" Barton 2012 New London, NH Environmental Anthropology abarton2@bates.edu
Andrew "Remus" Beck 2011 Okemos, MI Classical and Medieval Studies abeck2@bates.edu
Dave "Romulus" Beck 2011 Okemos, MI Politics dbeck@bates.edu
Dana "Yoyo" Bennett* 2010 Scarborough, ME Math dbennett@bates.edu
Tom "Quickdraw" Bloch 2011 New London, NH Psychology tbloch@bates.edu
Charles "The Future" Burgis III* 2011 Lake Forest, IL Environmental Studies cburgis@bates.edu
Scott "Freshman" Burgis 2013 Lake Forest, IL Environmental Studies rburgis@bates.edu
David "Candyman" Cutler 2012 South Portland, ME Environmental Studies dcutler@bates.edu
Greg "D-Wet" De Wet 2011 Lancaster, PA Geology gdewet@bates.edu
Mike "Dumble" Dorfman 2012 Newton, MA Physics mdorfma2@bates.edu
Colin "Freshman" Dowey 2013 Pound Ridge, NY undecided cdowey@bates.edu
Wes "Papa Bear" Farnsworth 2011 Soro, VT Geology wfarnswo@bates.edu
Ben "Moxie" Flanders 2010 Shorewood, WI Physics and Math bflander@bates.edu
Tommy "Highwheeler" Flynn 2012 Katonah, NY Biology tflynn@bates.edu
Owen "Freshman" Funk 2012 Fairbanks, AK Biochemistry ofunk@bates.edu
Bradley "Spot" Gee 2012 San Francisco, CA Undecided rgee@bates.edu
Neal "Pixie" Goldberg 2012 Potomac, MD Undecided ngoldber@bates.edu
David "Freshman" Harning 2013 Rye, NH Geology dharning@bates.edu
Jeff "Deathstroke" Higgins 2012 Needham, MA Psychology jhiggins@bates.edu
Grady "Freshman" Hogan 2013 Summit, NJ Environmental Studies ghogan@bates.edu
Eliav "Zohan" Levy 2012 Springfield, NJ Environmental Studies elevy@bates.edu
William "Dots" Loopesko 2010 Denver, CO Geology wloopesk@bates.edu
Peter "Galahad" MacArthur 2010 Lewiston, ME History and French pmacarth@bates.edu
Matt "Freshman" Maley 2013 New Haven, CT Math and Music mmaley@bates.edu
William "Splinter" Manchuck III 2011 West Hartford, CT History wmanchuc@bates.edu
Noah "Freshman" Markworth 2013 Pittsboro, NC undecided nmarkwor@bates.edu
Henry "Freshman" Mauck 2013 Newton, MA undecided hmauch@bates.edu
Dan "Cuts McGee" McKeigue 2011 Berkeley Heights, NJ Economics/History dmckeigu@bates.edu
Rusty "Doozer" Milholland* 2010 Freeport, ME Environmental Studies rmilholl@bates.edu
Fergus "Freshman" Moynihan 2013 Denver, CO undecided fmoyniha@bates.edu
Matt "Dipper" Pope 2012 Anchorage, AK Environmental Studies mpope@bates.edu
Jon "Gilgamesh" Rubin 2011 Cambridge, MA Economics jrubin@bates.edu
Alex "Pigpen" Streim 2011 West Hartford, CT English astreim@bates.edu
Mike "Chops" Thomas 2011 Nutley, NJ Rhetoric mthomas@bates.edu  
Hank "Freshman" Woolley 2013 Denver, CO History cwoolley@bates.edu